Our Team

This is our team.

By God’s grace, with a growing team of Christian professionals, we’ve had the privilege of serving more than 100 ministries over the course of over a quarter century. Our team consists of nearly 30 dedicated specialists focusing on donor relationship counsel, ministry fundraising, and more.

Leadership Team

E. Dale Berkey, Ph.D.

Co-Founder, President
dberkey@servantheart.com
330-576-1163

Doug Brendel

Co-Founder, Senior Copy Writer

Jim Alexander

Vice President
jalexander@servantheart.com
330-576-1176

Chad Crawford

Vice President
ccrawford@servantheart.com
330-576-1176

Phyllis Laskowski

Treasurer / Chief Financial Officer
plaskowski@servantheart.com
330-576-1172

Debby Berkey

Director of HR
dkberkey@servantheart.com

Amy Wachtel

Director of Client Services
awachtel@servantheart.com

Ministry Services

David Workman

Ministry Services Representative
dworkman@servantheart.com

Dan Zelinski

Ministry Services Representative
dzelinski@servantheart.com
330-576-1173

Jennifer Bartholomew

Senior Project Manager
jbartholomew@servantheart.com

Shannon Goodwin

Senior Project Manager
sgoodwin@servantheart.com

Amy Nicely

Senior Project Manager
anicely@servantheart.com

Rebecca Radmacher-Brown

Senior Project Manager
rrbrown@servantheart.com

Kara Sharp

Senior Project Manager
ksharp@servantheart.com

Amy Brighton

Project Manager
abrighton@servantheart.com

Dustin Oliver

Project Manager
doliver@servantheart.com

Angie Roberts

Project Coordinator
aroberts@servantheart.com

Jared Matthews

Client Services Coordinator
jmatthews@servantheart.com

Digital Communications & Business Intelligence

Chad Crawford

Vice President
ccrawford@servantheart.com
330-576-1176

Dan Crafton

Senior Project Manager – Business Intelligence
dcrafton@servantheart.com
330-576-1157

Jason Wilkens

Project Manager – Business Intelligence
jwilkens@servantheart.com

Kelly Chittock

Project Manager – Digital Communications
kchittock@servantheart.com

Danae Labocki

Project Manager – Digital Communications
dlabocki@servantheart.com

Kim Lint

Project Manager – Digital Communications
klint@servantheart.com

Ben Keating

Project Coordinator – Digital Communications
bkeating@servantheart.com

Adam Rissmiller

Digital Strategy Consultant
arissmiller@servantheart.com

Creative Services

Jaxn Hill

Copy Writer

Channing Shipley

Copy Writer

Conli McVey

Copy Writer
Associate

Londa Churchill

Copy Manager
lchurchill@servantheart.com

Shannon Potelicki

Copy Writer
spotelicki@servantheart.com

Vicki Caswell

Copy Manager
vcaswell@servantheart.com

Sarah Jones

Copy Coordinator
Associate

Lauren Opgenorth

Copy Coordinator
lopgenorth@servantheart.com

Teri Peters

CS/MS Project Coordinator
tpeters@servantheart.com
330-576-1174

Support Services

Lyndi Oing

Executive Assistant to the President
loing@servantheart.com

Brandy Welch

Assistant to the President
bwelch@servantheart.com

Becky Knight

Project Coordinator – Finance
rknight@servantheart.com

Jaclyn Gruelle

Finance Coordinator
jgruelle@servantheart.com

Colton Hale

Finance Coordinator
chale@servantheart.com

Audra Newland

Research Coordinator
anewland@servantheart.com

Tiffany Lujan

Contract/Registration Project Coordinator
tlujan@servantheart.com

GET WEEKLY DEVOTIONS & FUNDRAISING TIPS

Copyright © 2015 BBS & Associates, Inc. / All Rights Reserved. /